Celebrating the First Anniversary of My Blog

I believe it was on this day last year that I started the Iron Cupcake Project. Here’s to hoping for many more years of wonderful moviegoing, movie-watching and blogging!

I would also like to thank my followers and anyone who likes/comments my posts – it’s inspiring to know that there are people out there who care about what I put together.

Let’s celebrate with “I Only Have Eyes for You,” which is from the wonderful musical Dames (1934). Get ready to be amazed by that mesmerizing Busby Berkeley choreography and the loveliness of Ruby Keeler!

2 thoughts on “Celebrating the First Anniversary of My Blog

Leave a Reply

