Some Favorite Moments from Woody Allen Movies

https://i2.wp.com/2.bp.blogspot.com/_7jNzxJBoQA0/SxVIzChq-1I/AAAAAAAABjU/TK_AEYHxIRI/s1600/1227905190330_11Hannah%26Sisters_mif_640_320.jpgIn honor of Woody Allen’s birthday today – he’s now 77 – here are some of my favorite moments from my five favorite Allen films.

Broadway Danny Rose (1984) – “I think you should close with the giraffe, ’cause it’s got more impact.”

The Purple Rose of Cairo (1985) – “I don’t understand. This is how I always go in the movie.”

Hannah and Her Sisters (1986) – “You’re gonna believe in Jesus Christ?”

Radio Days (1987) – “Hark, I hear the cannons roar. Is it the king approaching?”

Alice (1990) – “Who are you?” “Well, I’m your muse.”

Leave a Reply

