Original Short Film: Book Chase

This here is Book Chase, which I wrote, directed, photographed and edited with my film production class partner, Perry. The task was to create a “fiction” film lasting between one and three minutes. (For the record, I think this film was my favorite of all the best ones screened in class.) In my film I added the element of using my “Timeless Don Juan” class’s notebook and even the same classroom where I have that class.

I’m proud of the locations I picked out, the actors I cast and the music I chose for the film (out of a wide selection, might I add; I made an entire playlist of possibilities, including ABBA, the Beach Boys and the Raspberries). Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

